Questions?
(914) 595-1744 (USA)
or by our Live Chat
2am to
6pm EST
Sun-Thu

 
Home My Account FAQ Shipping Warranty Links Testimonials Contact Us
Search

Shopping
Traditional Tallits
Hand Made Tallit
Special Tallit
Modern Tallit
Tallit Katan - Arba Kanfot
Tzitzit Shirt
Talit & Tefillin Bags
Tzitzit and Tekhelet
Tallit Clips
 
Letters and testimonials from satisfied customers

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   >>
Iím overwhelmed. More beautiful than I expected and I didnít know if interim Rabbi would help me with blue Tzitzit and it came FINISHED PERFECTLY. As a new convert, I am so glad I found you
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Yael October 2020
The tefillin and talit and tefillin bags are high quality. My grandson's name in Hebrew and English makes this a very special gift that he will treasure. The quality and aesthetic of the design and lettering is excellent. Tracking told me it would be delivered for three different days before it actually was delivered.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
mikeb October 2020
I am a high risk so I donít go out these days - certainly not to the stores. Your site was a gem. I did my shopping as if I was looking at the items in a Judaica store. I compared prices and most of yours were cheaper. So, I definitely plan to shop here again.
Ben September 2020
I love the craftsmanship and detail in their prayer shawls/tallits and their prices are the best! I've already recommended them to friends who ordered. Will definitely order again.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Izaya August 2020
I received a tallit from this company and had them add the blue thread at the corners. I am very happy with the tallit. The corner strings were so long but they are probably supposed to be. I am very happy with my purchase, It was easy to order and got to me in good time. I would definitely buy from them again and refer my friends to buy from them.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Lori M August 2020
The beautiful Tallit for my daughterís wedding arrived today. Itís sure to become a family heirloom which I hope sees many happy occasions. Thank you for sending it by express mail so it arrived today, giving me one less thing to worry about.
Jill S., USA November 2019
I just want to thank you for your perfect service! I was not expecting it so fast. Thank you!
Victor U., Switzerland August 2019
Hi I've just received the parcel and wish to express full satisfaction for the service and quality, which is exactly how I wished. Many thanks and Sabbath Shalom Alfredo Myr
ALFREDO M. June 2019
Was recommended to me by my father who has previously purchased from aJudaica. The process was very straight forward and the selection was excellent. The order was delivered without delay and the prices were very reasonable fr the quality of the items
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
danny June 2019
This company shipped from Israel on time, reasonable price, and the product was as described.
See Full Review from Verified Buyer at Bizrate
Lizthewiz June 2019
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11   >>
...

Copyright © 2002 Tallit.biz. All rights reserved. Best viewed with 1024x768.
Links Warranty FAQ Shipping Testimonials Add to favorites Contact us